Loading...

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN San Antonio

Home / Apartment Reviews

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our The Niche Apartments apartments! At The Niche Apartments Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

C
03/18/2022

I absolutely love living here! This is my favorite apartment I’ve lived in by far. All the staff are so friendly and helpful! I would suggest this place to anyone and everyone.

T
03/05/2022

I have lived here at the Niche for 3 years. The front desk staff Jenn and Didi are amazing and always helpful. Jacob and the maintenance team quickly resolve any work orders placed, often within 24 hours. The complex is quiet, military friendly and close to base and other major attractions.

S
09/27/2021

We have LOVED living at The Niche. Not only is it a beautiful property (wait till you see the trees bloom!) but there is such a sense of community. Didi and Jenn are quick to respond to any need, and they go above and beyond by planning community events for tenants. We've been especially impressed by their understanding and compassion throughout the uncertainty of COVID. The maintenance team is always on top of requests and happy to talk through any issues. The grounds are beautifully maintained and we've always felt safe living here. We've lived in several apartments since moving to San Antonio and this is by far the best. Can't recommend it highly enough! :)

J
07/01/2021

The Niche Apartments are great; the office staff is super helpful/responsive, the amenities are well maintained and the maintenance team is excellent. I'm glad I made the decision to live here!

A
06/19/2021

I am in love with my new home. The apartments feel like I am on vacation and living in a peaceful and beautiful resort. I have to brag about our awesome maintenance team who provides excellent customer service. They are quick to respond to my requests and their work is best-in-class. Jose and Jacob make me feel at home and supported.

H
06/12/2021

Very military friendly, very kind staff, and nice neighbors as well. My single bedroom apartment was very comfortable and clean. The front office people were always friendly and quick to answer any questions I had. Location is very convenient too.

L
06/09/2021

The office staff is responsive to their guests concerns.

D
04/24/2021

Great place to live, its in a very convenient location. The staff have always been friendly and responsive. Maintenance is also great. The apartments are open, spacious and pretty nice.

A
04/15/2021

Very cozy, very military friendly. I enjoyed my stay at the niche. My apartment was very spacious. The maintenance team very diligent inthe speed of responding to maintenance request. Friendly neighbors and overall quiet atmosphere. I loved my stay here.

k
01/04/2021

The Niche is not only a very clean and cozy place to live, but the staff is more than willing to bend over backwards to assist you. My water heater was fixed in less than 12 hours, Jenn - a leasing agent at the main office - has helped me with my packages and maintenance requests in less time than it takes to blink. The grounds are well-kept and there are plenty of well-maintained amenities. I never have to worry about my issues going unresolved. As a young female who lives alone, I feel safe at all times and I have never felt threatened. For an extremely affordable price and a luxurious apartment, I plan on calling The Niche Apartments my home for a long time.


Call Us
210-977-0050
Address
33 LYNN BATTS LANE
SAN ANTONIO, TEXAS 78218
Office Hours
Mon - Fri: 9am - 5:30pm
Sat: 10am - 4pm
Sun: Closed