Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our The Niche Apartments apartments! At The Niche Apartments Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

G
08/22/2019

We found The Niche Aparments thru a apartment locator. Didi & Giselle have been great to my mother & I. It’s a awesome property to live in. The lady’s watch after my mom when I’m on the road. I’d strongly recommend these apartments!

J
04/11/2019

We just love the staff especially how much we value Jacob on the maintenance team. He is always so quick to come help and always does a wonderful job. He is the first one we want to be sent when we have any issues. A great asset to have on the staff!

K
02/25/2019

Dee Dee and her staff at the Niche apartments are a pleasure to work with. I would recommend them to anyone. Top notch

A
01/12/2019


S
12/19/2018

The staff are amazing. Always available to help and maintenance usually addresses any concerns with 24 hours. The apartments have been well maintained and renovated. They’re very spacious and affordable especially to other apartments in the area.

K
12/05/2018

My husband and I have not lived at the Niche very long, but we are so glad to be here. DiDi, Giselle, Jose and Jacob have been so helpful and friendly as we transition from our house to apartment living. For my husband (who has never lived in an apartment before) It couldn't be a better fit. He’s impressed and that is no small fete. We both call this, Home Sweet Home!! Karen and Dan Young

E
11/10/2018

This place has been accomadating for me in every way. I have been here one month and the move in process to bill payment process has been easy as 1,2,3. The staff are phenomenal with work orders that were wanted/needed being filled same day sometimes within the hour. Thanks to THE Jose's out there. Y'all are the real MVP! I was reading the comments and seeing complaints of the gate being open...this is no longer an issue. Also for the people stating they're not friendly to military. Majority of the residents here are military to include myself. I have had nothing but great encounters with the staff from property manager to maintenance. The only thing I'm slightly disappointed about is that there's not enough garages and parking. So there it is, my one month review. Updates to come month to month...Thank you.

H
08/30/2018

Overview: Updated apartments at a reasonable rate especially for the area. There are a lot of dogs in the complex but people have been getting better about picking up with attention from the Staff. Definitely a military-friendly community. The Management also hosts various events for the residents. Customer Service: Giselle and Didi are both amazing ladies who go out of their way to help out residents. Maintenance: the maintenance guys are amazing. All work orders I've placed are fixed promptly and no mess (or as little as possibly) is left behind.

s
08/21/2018

Wonderful staff!

T
08/17/2018

I am so happy I found the Niche Apartments. The apartments are tucked away in a nice area and the staff are so friendly and welcoming; especially Giselle. From the moment I called to inquire about the apartments she was extremely helpful and took time to explain and answer any questions I had. She made the entire experience seamless and even assisted with getting maintenance to help fix minor issues with the apartment. Maintenance is also wonderful and responds quickly and are friendly and will also take the time to explain issues. I also appreciate the quiet atmosphere. I am very glad I found the Niche.


Call Us
210-977-0050
Address
33 LYNN BATTS LANE
SAN ANTONIO, TEXAS 78218
Office Hours
Mon - Fri: 9am - 5:30pm
Sat: 10am - 4pm
Sun: Closed